What team do you think will win the English Premier League??

rated by 0 users
This post has 33 Replies | 10 Followers

Top 25 Contributor
Points 2,662
eddyc replied on Tue, Jan 21 2014 4:07 PM

yip, ood one u man. !!

they smashed man u a.

  • | Post Points: 53
Top 25 Contributor
Points 2,662
eddyc replied on Tue, Apr 1 2014 11:39 PM

Either Chelsea or man City 

  • | Post Points: 35
Not Ranked
Points 65
Sparko7 replied on Wed, Aug 13 2014 7:30 AM

Tottenham Hotspur Smile

  • | Post Points: 65
Top 25 Contributor
Points 1,878
Ryjak replied on Sat, Aug 16 2014 2:16 PM

Chelsea will win but come on arsenal

  • | Post Points: 29
Not Ranked
Points 74
coutinho replied on Sun, Sep 7 2014 9:08 PM
  • | Post Points: 55
Top 25 Contributor
Points 2,662
eddyc replied on Mon, Mar 2 2015 8:06 AM

Chelsea all day every day

  • | Post Points: 11
Top 75 Contributor
Male
Points 842

Hi All Man U will win the EPL this season No Worries.

  • | Post Points: 5
Top 200 Contributor
Male
Points 85

I think Manchester united

 

  • | Post Points: 5
Not Ranked
Points 51
mickeyboy replied on Tue, Aug 11 2015 7:18 PM

west ham united come on you ironssssssssssssssssssss

  • | Post Points: 51
Top 25 Contributor
Points 2,662
eddyc replied on Sat, Aug 22 2015 4:33 PM

Arsenal or Chelsea Geeked 

  • | Post Points: 5
Not Ranked
Points 41
VeeDawg replied on Thu, Sep 17 2015 4:47 PM

Westham for sure its our year!

  • | Post Points: 41
Top 200 Contributor
Points 376

Manchester city,they're having a great season

  • | Post Points: 5
Top 200 Contributor
Points 376
tearohaboy replied on Fri, Oct 9 2015 6:48 PM

and west ham have a high chance,definitly not chealsea!

  • | Post Points: 11
Not Ranked
Points 65
Postie poo replied on Sun, Jul 17 2016 7:49 PM

The mighty Tottenham Hotspur will crush everyone.coys

  • | Post Points: 65
Not Ranked
Points 5
ann sims replied on Sun, Aug 28 2016 12:06 PM

Yes, we think Chelsea too.

  • | Post Points: 5
Page 2 of 3 (34 items) < Previous 1 2 3 Next > | RSS